Nome Email Lattes
Acácia Fernandes Lacerda de Carvalho (BIO UFBA) acaciaflc@uol.com.br
Adelmir de Souza Machado (ICS UFBA) adelmirm@gmail.com
Ana Caline Nóbrega da Costa (ICS UFBA) anacalinen@gmail.com
Ângela Machado Rocha (ICS UFBA) anmach@gmail.com
Camila Alexandrina V. de Figueiredo (ICS UFBA) cavfigueiredo@gmail.com
Carlos Maurício Cardeal Mendes (ICS UFBA) mcardeal@ufba.br
Crésio de Aragão Dantas Alves (FAMEB UFBA) cresio.alves@uol.com.br
Cristiano Sena da Conceição (ICS UFBA) cristianosena@gmail.com
Danilo Barral de Araujo (ICS UFBA) danilobarral81@hotmail.com
Denise Carneiro Lemaire (UNEB) dc_lemaire@hotmail.com
Edilene Maria Queiroz Araújo (UNEB) dilaq@msn.com
Edna Lúcia Santos de Souza (FAMEB UFBA) souza.ednalucia@gmail.com
Eduardo Pondé de Sena (ICS UFBA) eduardopondedesena@gmail.com
Elisângela de Jesus Campos (ICS UFBA) elis.campos@terra.com.br
Fabiana Paim Rosa (ICS UFBA) fabianapaim@hotmail.com
Gabriela Botelho Martins (ICS UFBA) gbmartinsba@gmail.com
Helena França Correia dos Reis (ICS UFBA) lenafran@gmail.com
Helton Estrela Ramos (ICS UFBA) ramoshelton@gmail.com
Irismar Reis de Oliveira (ICS UFBA) irismar.oliveira@uol.com.br
Jozélio Freire de Carvalho - (Professor Visitante) jotafc@gmail.com
Luciana Maria Pedreira Ramalho (ODO UFBA) lucianaramalho@uol.com.br
Luciana Rodrigues Silva (FAMEB UFBA) lupe.ssa@uol.com.br
Mansueto Gomes Neto (ICS UFBA) mansueto.neto@ufba.br
Márcio Cajazeira Aguiar (ICS UFBA) mcajazeira@gmail.com
Maria Betânia Pereira Toralles (FAMEB UFBA) m.toralles@uol.com.br
Maria de Fátima Dias Costa (ICS UFBA) fatima@ufba.br
Maria Isabel Schinoni (ICS UFBA) mariaschinoni4@gmail.com
Neci Matos Soares (FAR UFBA) necisoares@gmail.com
Nildo Manoel da Silva Ribeiro (ICS UFBA) nildoribeiro67@gmail.com
Patrícia Miranda Leite Ribeiro (ODO UFBA) patricia.leiteribeiro@gmail.com
Paula Mathias de Morais Canedo (ODONTO UFBA) pmathias@yahoo.com
Radovan Borojevic (Professor Visitante) radovan@excellion.com.br
Roberto José Meyer Nascimento (ICS UFBA) meyer.roberto@gmail.com
Roberto Paulo Correia de Araújo (ICS UFBA) rpcaraujo@hotmail.com
Songeli Menezes Freire (ICS UFBA) songeli.mf@gmail.com
Tatiane de Oliveira Teixeira (ICS UFBA) tati-oliveira@hotmail.com